Update from National Geographic – they rejected my “Chasing Genius” entry because….

I included the logo for the Institute for Behavior Change in the video. Got to read the fine print….

In any case, I received a great deal of encouragement from a wide range of people for the model I created to deliver community-based mental health treatment to lots of children.  It’s a really good idea that will have to wait a little longer for it to be appreciated more widely, unfortunately.  Please let others know about it by sharing my blog post (below) about the National Geographic “Chasing Genius” program.

Best wishes always.

Steve

My apologies when WordPress inserts advertising in my posts.  I am not endorsing, selling or promoting any of the products in the ads that WordPress inserts in my posts.

Leave a Reply

